Exposure bracketing

Shooting in macro mode, techniques, tips & tricks

Moderator: Stas Yatsenko

Exposure bracketing

Unread postby Strange » 29.09.2010 17:22

Helicon Remote makes provision for bracketed exposures. But I fail to
see, however, how these bracketed exposures might be combined to HD
images.

Any help concerning this issue will be greatly appreciated.

Best regards,

Strange
Strange
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 29.09.2010 17:12

Re: Exposure bracketing

Unread postby Stas Yatsenko » 30.09.2010 12:59

True, Helicon Remote does exposure bracketing but Helicon Focus does not merge HDR images. We plan to add HDR function to Helicon Filter program in one of the next versions.
User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
 
Posts: 2724
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05


Return to Helicon Focus: Macro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests