Enabling Helicon Ape on website (command-line)

General discussions

Moderator: Stas Yatsenko

rojastpa
Posts: 1
Joined: 04.04.2016 21:20

Enabling Helicon Ape on website (command-line)

Unread postby rojastpa » 04.04.2016 21:23

Hello all,
We have a nice PowerShell script that'll do everything for us in IIS 8.5 However, the one thing we still have to do is open Helicon Ape Manager and right-click "Enable Helicon Ape" on the newly created site. Is there a way to do this via command-line?


stevemcbill
Posts: 10
Joined: 19.09.2015 22:00
Location: Liverpool
Contact:

Re: Enabling Helicon Ape on website (command-line)

Unread postby stevemcbill » 08.04.2016 17:01

A completely different company: http://www.helicontech.com/ape/

Steve :)


Return to “Helicon Filter: General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests