Batch Process with DustMap applied to all images?

Shooting in macro mode, techniques, tips & tricks
Post Reply
diksouan
Posts: 3
Joined: 11.09.2018 20:18

Batch Process with DustMap applied to all images?

Post by diksouan » 13.05.2019 17:34

I'm doing a very large stack & stitch and want to apply one dustup to all images. Can someone tell me how (Mac).

User avatar
Catherine
Posts: 89
Joined: 29.04.2019 22:38

Re: Batch Process with DustMap applied to all images?

Post by Catherine » 14.05.2019 20:13

Yes, it's possible. Set a dust map (menu -> File -> Set Dust Map). Now it will be applied to all stacks of matching image resolution, be it batch or normal mode.
_______________
Catherine
Helicon Soft

diksouan
Posts: 3
Joined: 11.09.2018 20:18

Re: Batch Process with DustMap applied to all images?

Post by diksouan » 14.05.2019 20:56

Got it, thanks.

Post Reply