"barcode" appeared

Optical microscopes + digital photography

Moderator: Stas Yatsenko

Liang
Posts: 1
Joined: 21.11.2016 10:44

"barcode" appeared

Unread post by Liang » 21.11.2016 11:05

How can I get rid of the "barcode" in the final image? Stack of 132 photos.
Attachments
蝇2.jpg
蝇2.jpg (811.98 KiB) Viewed 8872 times

User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3448
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: "barcode" appeared

Unread post by Stas Yatsenko » 22.11.2016 11:07

I would suggest to switch to ascending/descending sorting or use automatically sorting of source images:
http://www.heliconsoft.com/focus/help/e ... HF_SOURCES

JoshuaHardy
Posts: 3
Joined: 27.11.2017 11:27

Re: "barcode" appeared

Unread post by JoshuaHardy » 29.11.2017 11:33

Please select the image and see in the bar whether you have any rotational options for the images. If you have then click and move the image in right angled portion. If it does not work then Do as Mr stas said switch to ascending/descending sorting or use automatically sorting of source images

Post Reply