High Dynamic Range Problem

Report bugs and get support here

Moderator: Stas Yatsenko

Jason Irby

High Dynamic Range Problem

Unread postby Jason Irby » 05.09.2007 05:36

I'm trying to use the high dynamic range feature. I've tried to follow the instructions but I keep getting an error:

"DLL error! Can not process current image (code 1).

Any clue to what I'm doing wrong?

Note: I get the same error when trying to stack average. I've tried but png and tiff formats. :?

Regards,
Jason

User avatar
Ariel
Posts: 395
Joined: 26.10.2006 06:05

Unread postby Ariel » 05.09.2007 07:32

It shouldn't matter what format you use (I think). What is important is that all pictures have exact same pixel height and width.

User avatar
Dan Kozub
Posts: 1157
Joined: 24.03.2004 18:14

Unread postby Dan Kozub » 05.09.2007 16:23

Jason, I would need this file to test it locally. Can you send me the files to dankozub (at)helicon.com.ua?

Jason Irby

Unread postby Jason Irby » 05.09.2007 17:42

Dan Kozub wrote:Jason, I would need this file to test it locally. Can you send me the files to dankozub (at)helicon.com.ua?


I'll email it when I get home tonight. They should be exactly the same size. They might be very slightly mis-saligned but from reading the help I would have assumed the software can register them.

Regards,
Jason

User avatar
Dan Kozub
Posts: 1157
Joined: 24.03.2004 18:14

Unread postby Dan Kozub » 07.09.2007 20:06

Jason, new version is on the server. It handles grayscale images ok now.


Return to “Helicon Filter: Bugs and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests