Page 1 of 1

LAST FILTER USED NOT ALWAYS CLOSING PROPERLY

Posted: 16.08.2015 03:33
by bernynhel
It might be helpful to apply the same action to "Save as" which results from the selection "Apply changes and close filter" under "Action on filter changing" when "Save as" is selected without first closing a filter via the green check-mark tile, i.e., selecting "Save as" does not close the current filter in use the same way that switching between filters does when the above preference settings are selected. The edits made in the last filter appear to be applied to the subject but the filter and its controls remain in view and remain so even after the image has been saved and its time to use the first filter in the work flow for the next image. I thought that had been the case in earlier versions but if so, its not working now. Thanks!

Re: LAST FILTER USED NOT ALWAYS CLOSING PROPERLY

Posted: 18.08.2015 11:05
by Stas Yatsenko
Please wait for a new version, we changed design a bit.