Error while batching

Report bugs and get support here

Moderator: Stas Yatsenko

DBP
Posts: 2
Joined: 01.08.2004 18:02

Error while batching

Unread postby DBP » 01.08.2004 18:11

I have to say this first. I've used all the other noise filters around and your's is the best. The pictures look real instead of being plastic looking.


PROBLEM: while Batching I get these errors:

Image


Any Ideas why?
Win Xp Pro
850Mhz
512 Ram (should be plenty of ram)
240 GB of hard drive (way more than it could use) 90% free[/img]

DBP
Posts: 2
Joined: 01.08.2004 18:02

Unread postby DBP » 01.08.2004 18:28

Another error:

Image

Guest

Unread postby Guest » 02.08.2004 22:28

We know about this problem and it is solved in the version that we are preparing now.
Please wait about a week for the next beta version.


Return to “Helicon Filter: Bugs and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest