Auto Focus

General discussions, bugs, support, suggestions
Post Reply
redartsjr
Posts: 8
Joined: 17.01.2013 03:33

Auto Focus

Post by redartsjr » 06.02.2015 14:26

I shoot with an EOS Canon D40 and everything seems to work fine except for the Auto Focus feature on the tool bar between the Fast Preview tab and the Take Picture tab. It won't even highlight in order for me to click on it. Any suggestions?
Rick

User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3850
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: Auto Focus

Post by Stas Yatsenko » 09.02.2015 15:32

The button is disabled because 40D doesn't support this function in remote control mode.

redartsjr
Posts: 8
Joined: 17.01.2013 03:33

Re: Auto Focus

Post by redartsjr » 09.02.2015 19:28

Thank you for your response.
Rick

Post Reply