D3100 Support

General discussions, bugs, support, suggestions
digipix
Posts: 9
Joined: 24.12.2010 02:52

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby digipix » 25.05.2011 17:32

but that script works on my d3100! how can that "program" do it?
there has to be some diference so he can be able to tether with d3100, doesn't it?

thanks

User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3933
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby Stas Yatsenko » 27.05.2011 13:19

This script uses low level protocol to communicate with the camera. Right now we are working trough Nikon SDK, that is the difference. We are now exploring low level protocol too.

digipix
Posts: 9
Joined: 24.12.2010 02:52

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby digipix » 29.05.2011 16:44

Ok I will wait for news :D

Kizniche

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby Kizniche » 26.08.2011 16:07

Is there any news on the development of the low level protocol or other method to support the D3100?

User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3933
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby Stas Yatsenko » 29.08.2011 10:13

Yes, we test now new version and can send it to you. Please contat us via support@heliconsoft.com

digipix
Posts: 9
Joined: 24.12.2010 02:52

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby digipix » 03.09.2011 22:25

I've sent you an e-mail to test the Beta :)

digipix
Posts: 9
Joined: 24.12.2010 02:52

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby digipix » 05.09.2011 01:05

Sorry but i don't get any answer from your part, i would love to test that beta so i can't give you some feedback please

rui.silva450@gmail.com please

The update date you mailed me doesn't work with my D3100 yet... don't recognize either

n0x
Posts: 1
Joined: 17.02.2012 17:32

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby n0x » 17.02.2012 17:35

Hi, is there some progress regarding the D3100 support? I have this camera, and it's not recognized yet by the software.

User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3933
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: D3100 Support

Unread postby Stas Yatsenko » 20.02.2012 16:26

Sorry, Helicon Remote doesn't support D3100.


Return to “Helicon Remote”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests