Page 1 of 1

What is "FB Tube Mode"?

Posted: 16.05.2019 16:31
by dfwjr1973
I am excited to have a newly purchased FB Tube coming...

But, just curious, in the Tools menu in Helicon Remote I see at the bottom "FB Tube mode" as a checkable item. But I can find it described anywhere...

What does this do?
2019-05-16 16_29_48-Helicon Remote (ver. 3.9.8 W).png
2019-05-16 16_29_48-Helicon Remote (ver. 3.9.8 W).png (13.24 KiB) Viewed 485 times

Re: What is "FB Tube Mode"?

Posted: 20.05.2019 19:19
by Catherine
Sorry, this is something that shouldn't have been included to the release. We've been trying to add new functionality, but this work is still far from being completed. We will remove this.

Thank you for your kind notice.