Canon and Stackshot

General discussions, bugs, support, suggestions
Post Reply
Rayban
Posts: 5
Joined: 13.11.2018 20:39

Canon and Stackshot

Post by Rayban » 15.11.2018 23:04

Hi.
Can i work without any cable except power? Now i have canon 6D connect Helicon remote (Live view working and camera is visible in camera settings) and Stackshot rail. I am don't sure what to do next? I am also connect Stackshot wifi but cannot run rail? Can i run rail from Helicon Remote?

User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3712
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: Canon and Stackshot

Post by Stas Yatsenko » 16.11.2018 12:36

We don't support Wi-Fi control for Stackshot right now, you need a USB cable. We will probably support it in the future.

Rayban
Posts: 5
Joined: 13.11.2018 20:39

Re: Canon and Stackshot

Post by Rayban » 17.11.2018 15:56

Okei, thanks. Hope that we get wifi support soon.

Post Reply