Upgrade to Pro 64 from Pro 1 year

Announcement of new releases, bugs, support, suggestions
Post Reply
BrianS
Posts: 39
Joined: 03.09.2008 15:00
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Upgrade to Pro 64 from Pro 1 year

Post by BrianS » 21.02.2010 15:49

Hi Stas,

Just discovered my one year Pro license expired a week or so ago, am I still able to upgrade to the Pro 64? or is this only available to a current 1 year license?

If so how does this work, do I need to enter the old key somewhere?

I've got a few stacks to do tomorrow and would appreciate your reply ASAP, so I can get online and purchase Pro 64

BrianS
Posts: 39
Joined: 03.09.2008 15:00
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: Upgrade to Pro 64 from Pro 1 year

Post by BrianS » 23.02.2010 11:02

Stas,

couldn't wait, took the chance and bought the upgrade, which worked, saving some $'s. :)

Installed ok but am having some problems with Helicon Remote- will post the HR board

Post Reply