Hi. I can't find how I can stop a retouching session save the session, close the software, Then at a later date open the softwrae load the session and continue. Can anyone tell me how this can be done?
I can only see how to save the image from the current session and the depthoffocus map but not the session with the original images and the current mapping of those images.
Announcement of new releases, bugs, support, suggestions
Moderator: Stas Yatsenko
2 posts • Page 1 of 1