Resolution of Output Image

Announcement of new releases, bugs, support, suggestions

Moderator: Stas Yatsenko

JackCane

Resolution of Output Image

Unread postby JackCane » 23.05.2009 07:06

Where does one specify output resolution? My output file is set to 72 dpi by default.

paddler
Posts: 16
Joined: 18.04.2008 00:30

Unread postby paddler » 29.05.2009 06:53

I'd like that feature as well. I absolutely love Helicon Focus but it would be great if I could set it to output at 16-bit depth for my Photoshop files.

User avatar
Dan Kozub
Posts: 355
Joined: 24.03.2004 18:14

Unread postby Dan Kozub » 02.06.2009 10:00

ok, will be added :)

paddler
Posts: 16
Joined: 18.04.2008 00:30

Unread postby paddler » 03.06.2009 10:15

Very cool, thanks Dan. The ability to set bit depth and dpi would be very helpful.

hajowolf
Posts: 1
Joined: 28.08.2009 21:24

300 dpi?

Unread postby hajowolf » 28.08.2009 21:27

Hi,

how can I get an output resolution of 300 dpi?

I'm stil on 3.91 on Mac OS 10.5.8


Return to “Helicon Focus: Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests