after saving a retouch and reloading the project file, all of the retouched areas have moved several pixels. As a result, all previously performed work was no longer useful.
How can that be? I ask for help.
Announcement of new releases, bugs, support, suggestions
Moderator: Stas Yatsenko
2 posts • Page 1 of 1