Page 1 of 1

Enabling Helicon Ape on website (command-line)

Posted: 04.04.2016 21:23
by rojastpa
Hello all,
We have a nice PowerShell script that'll do everything for us in IIS 8.5 However, the one thing we still have to do is open Helicon Ape Manager and right-click "Enable Helicon Ape" on the newly created site. Is there a way to do this via command-line?

Re: Enabling Helicon Ape on website (command-line)

Posted: 05.04.2016 10:50
by Stas Yatsenko
This is not our application.

Re: Enabling Helicon Ape on website (command-line)

Posted: 08.04.2016 17:01
by stevemcbill
A completely different company: http://www.helicontech.com/ape/

Steve :)