Shouldn't be baffled, but am

General discussions

Moderator: Stas Yatsenko

Diedra
Posts: 1
Joined: 06.09.2011 10:00

Shouldn't be baffled, but am

Unread postby Diedra » 06.09.2011 10:08

I am trying to apply tools progressively.

I think that, when 'colors' shows, for instance, and I press f8 that should apply colours. But if colours is being applied nothing is saying that.

On top of that, I have applied brightness + noise. Even so, on some tabs both show, as done, and on other only brightness shows.

I have tried going to help but that hasn't helped.


I thought I was an experienced user...?

User avatar
Stas Yatsenko
Posts: 3959
Joined: 06.05.2009 14:05
Contact:

Re: Shouldn't be baffled, but am

Unread postby Stas Yatsenko » 07.09.2011 10:10

I am not sure I understood you right. A printscreen would help to clarify.

Please keep in mind the following hints:

A filter is applied if you press Enter or click Apply button. A check mark appear on the toolbar icon of the corresponding filter to show the effect. The filte is also added to the history of changes - this is the primary place to manage applied filters.


Return to “Helicon Filter: General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests